Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) From Wednesday 29/05/2019 To Thursday 20/06/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/06/2019 - Thursday 20/06/2019
Date Australian Dollar New Zealand Dollar History
Thursday 20/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.0492 NZD AUD NZD rate 20/06/2019
Wednesday 19/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05071 NZD AUD NZD rate 19/06/2019
Tuesday 18/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05277 NZD AUD NZD rate 18/06/2019
Monday 17/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05473 NZD AUD NZD rate 17/06/2019
Sunday 16/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05842 NZD AUD NZD rate 16/06/2019
Saturday 15/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05908 NZD AUD NZD rate 15/06/2019
Friday 14/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.0588 NZD AUD NZD rate 14/06/2019
Thursday 13/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05396 NZD AUD NZD rate 13/06/2019
Wednesday 12/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05383 NZD AUD NZD rate 12/06/2019
Tuesday 11/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05763 NZD AUD NZD rate 11/06/2019
Monday 10/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05322 NZD AUD NZD rate 10/06/2019
Sunday 09/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05081 NZD AUD NZD rate 09/06/2019
Saturday 08/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05011 NZD AUD NZD rate 08/06/2019
Friday 07/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05011 NZD AUD NZD rate 07/06/2019
Thursday 06/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.0539 NZD AUD NZD rate 06/06/2019
Wednesday 05/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05214 NZD AUD NZD rate 05/06/2019
Tuesday 04/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05762 NZD AUD NZD rate 04/06/2019
Monday 03/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.05754 NZD AUD NZD rate 03/06/2019
Sunday 02/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.06104 NZD AUD NZD rate 02/06/2019
Saturday 01/06/2019 1 AUD = 1.06227 NZD AUD NZD rate 01/06/2019
Friday 31/05/2019 1 AUD = 1.06227 NZD AUD NZD rate 31/05/2019
Thursday 30/05/2019 1 AUD = 1.06174 NZD AUD NZD rate 30/05/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair