Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Saturday 28/12/2019 To Sunday 19/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 10/01/2020 - Sunday 19/01/2020
Date Australian Dollar Japanese Yen History
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.70284 JPY AUD JPY rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.70284 JPY AUD JPY rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.70284 JPY AUD JPY rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 AUD = 76.00946 JPY AUD JPY rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.87826 JPY AUD JPY rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.73593 JPY AUD JPY rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.85448 JPY AUD JPY rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.65099 JPY AUD JPY rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.56769 JPY AUD JPY rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.53133 JPY AUD JPY rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.08467 JPY AUD JPY rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 AUD = 74.95086 JPY AUD JPY rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 AUD = 73.91289 JPY AUD JPY rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.176 JPY AUD JPY rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 AUD = 74.92831 JPY AUD JPY rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.11328 JPY AUD JPY rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.11328 JPY AUD JPY rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 AUD = 75.82824 JPY AUD JPY rate 02/01/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020 1 AUD = 76.2488 JPY AUD JPY rate 01/01/2020
Tuesday 31/12/2019 1 AUD = 76.24235 JPY AUD JPY rate 31/12/2019
Monday 30/12/2019 1 AUD = 76.16122 JPY AUD JPY rate 30/12/2019
Sunday 29/12/2019 1 AUD = 76.43559 JPY AUD JPY rate 29/12/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair