Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Australian Dollar(AUD) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 20/06/2024 To Friday 12/07/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateAustralian DollarJapanese Yen
Friday 12/07/2024 1 AUD = 107.17037 JPY
Thursday 11/07/2024 1 AUD = 107.07933 JPY
Wednesday 10/07/2024 1 AUD = 109.11244 JPY
Tuesday 09/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.75749 JPY
Monday 08/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.46735 JPY
Sunday 07/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.39293 JPY
Saturday 06/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.5444 JPY
Friday 05/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.58523 JPY
Thursday 04/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.51979 JPY
Wednesday 03/07/2024 1 AUD = 108.4463 JPY
Tuesday 02/07/2024 1 AUD = 107.69745 JPY
Monday 01/07/2024 1 AUD = 107.46705 JPY
Sunday 30/06/2024 1 AUD = 107.38814 JPY
Saturday 29/06/2024 1 AUD = 107.56601 JPY
Friday 28/06/2024 1 AUD = 107.56601 JPY
Thursday 27/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.88121 JPY
Wednesday 26/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.72521 JPY
Tuesday 25/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.10876 JPY
Monday 24/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.26324 JPY
Sunday 23/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.03907 JPY
Saturday 22/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.7457 JPY
Friday 21/06/2024 1 AUD = 106.47132 JPY

Popular Australian Dollar(AUD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair