Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 30/07/2018 To Tuesday 21/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/08/2018 - Tuesday 21/08/2018
Date Australian Dollar Japanese Yen History
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.94303 JPY AUD JPY rate 21/08/2018
Monday 20/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.67623 JPY AUD JPY rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.78301 JPY AUD JPY rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.84943 JPY AUD JPY rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.84943 JPY AUD JPY rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.57572 JPY AUD JPY rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.0521 JPY AUD JPY rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.4835 JPY AUD JPY rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.39092 JPY AUD JPY rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.68958 JPY AUD JPY rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.97203 JPY AUD JPY rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 AUD = 80.97203 JPY AUD JPY rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.34912 JPY AUD JPY rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 AUD = 82.68148 JPY AUD JPY rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 AUD = 82.95955 JPY AUD JPY rate 31/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair