Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Thursday 23/07/2020 To Friday 14/08/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 05/08/2020 - Friday 14/08/2020
Date Australian Dollar Indian Rupee History
Friday 14/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.66385 INR AUD INR rate 14/08/2020
Thursday 13/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.51721 INR AUD INR rate 13/08/2020
Wednesday 12/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.56595 INR AUD INR rate 12/08/2020
Tuesday 11/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.33217 INR AUD INR rate 11/08/2020
Monday 10/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.55977 INR AUD INR rate 10/08/2020
Sunday 09/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.69696 INR AUD INR rate 09/08/2020
Saturday 08/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.70319 INR AUD INR rate 08/08/2020
Friday 07/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.64917 INR AUD INR rate 07/08/2020
Thursday 06/08/2020 1 AUD = 54.32913 INR AUD INR rate 06/08/2020
Wednesday 05/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.92549 INR AUD INR rate 05/08/2020
Tuesday 04/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.79882 INR AUD INR rate 04/08/2020
Monday 03/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.46873 INR AUD INR rate 03/08/2020
Sunday 02/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.50299 INR AUD INR rate 02/08/2020
Saturday 01/08/2020 1 AUD = 53.52862 INR AUD INR rate 01/08/2020
Friday 31/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.52862 INR AUD INR rate 31/07/2020
Thursday 30/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.80635 INR AUD INR rate 30/07/2020
Wednesday 29/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.69407 INR AUD INR rate 29/07/2020
Tuesday 28/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.62868 INR AUD INR rate 28/07/2020
Monday 27/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.51424 INR AUD INR rate 27/07/2020
Sunday 26/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.11968 INR AUD INR rate 26/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.09188 INR AUD INR rate 25/07/2020
Friday 24/07/2020 1 AUD = 53.09188 INR AUD INR rate 24/07/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair