Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Australian Dollar(AUD) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Wednesday 14/07/2021 To Thursday 05/08/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 27/07/2021 - Thursday 05/08/2021

DateAustralian DollarIndian RupeeHistory
Thursday 05/08/2021 1 AUD = 54.86333 INR AUD INR rate 05/08/2021
Wednesday 04/08/2021 1 AUD = 54.76692 INR AUD INR rate 04/08/2021
Tuesday 03/08/2021 1 AUD = 54.90642 INR AUD INR rate 03/08/2021
Monday 02/08/2021 1 AUD = 54.73209 INR AUD INR rate 02/08/2021
Sunday 01/08/2021 1 AUD = 54.60915 INR AUD INR rate 01/08/2021
Saturday 31/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.63161 INR AUD INR rate 31/07/2021
Friday 30/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.63161 INR AUD INR rate 30/07/2021
Thursday 29/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.94187 INR AUD INR rate 29/07/2021
Wednesday 28/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.93286 INR AUD INR rate 28/07/2021
Tuesday 27/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.90289 INR AUD INR rate 27/07/2021
Monday 26/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.86279 INR AUD INR rate 26/07/2021
Sunday 25/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.84005 INR AUD INR rate 25/07/2021
Saturday 24/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.81599 INR AUD INR rate 24/07/2021
Friday 23/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.81576 INR AUD INR rate 23/07/2021
Thursday 22/07/2021 1 AUD = 55.00144 INR AUD INR rate 22/07/2021
Wednesday 21/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.75169 INR AUD INR rate 21/07/2021
Tuesday 20/07/2021 1 AUD = 54.66541 INR AUD INR rate 20/07/2021
Monday 19/07/2021 1 AUD = 55.04279 INR AUD INR rate 19/07/2021
Sunday 18/07/2021 1 AUD = 55.12827 INR AUD INR rate 18/07/2021
Saturday 17/07/2021 1 AUD = 55.23431 INR AUD INR rate 17/07/2021
Friday 16/07/2021 1 AUD = 55.45295 INR AUD INR rate 16/07/2021
Thursday 15/07/2021 1 AUD = 55.33046 INR AUD INR rate 15/07/2021

Popular Australian Dollar(AUD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair