Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Saturday 02/03/2019 To Sunday 24/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 15/03/2019 - Sunday 24/03/2019
Date Australian Dollar Indian Rupee History
Sunday 24/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.02093 INR AUD INR rate 24/03/2019
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.02093 INR AUD INR rate 23/03/2019
Friday 22/03/2019 1 AUD = 48.9858 INR AUD INR rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.03882 INR AUD INR rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.08441 INR AUD INR rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.13464 INR AUD INR rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 AUD = 48.72413 INR AUD INR rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 AUD = 48.84238 INR AUD INR rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 AUD = 48.90306 INR AUD INR rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 AUD = 48.90306 INR AUD INR rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.01597 INR AUD INR rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.43067 INR AUD INR rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.33089 INR AUD INR rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.37056 INR AUD INR rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.2693 INR AUD INR rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.3179 INR AUD INR rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.36172 INR AUD INR rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.50528 INR AUD INR rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 AUD = 49.4832 INR AUD INR rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 AUD = 50.14494 INR AUD INR rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 AUD = 50.27638 INR AUD INR rate 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/03/2019 1 AUD = 50.41396 INR AUD INR rate 03/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair