Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Australian Dollar(AUD) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Friday 24/09/2021 To Saturday 16/10/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 07/10/2021 - Saturday 16/10/2021

DateAustralian DollarIndian RupeeHistory
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.66023 INR AUD INR rate 16/10/2021
Friday 15/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.66023 INR AUD INR rate 15/10/2021
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.61586 INR AUD INR rate 14/10/2021
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.56937 INR AUD INR rate 13/10/2021
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.45057 INR AUD INR rate 12/10/2021
Monday 11/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.40339 INR AUD INR rate 11/10/2021
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 AUD = 54.93701 INR AUD INR rate 10/10/2021
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 AUD = 54.91346 INR AUD INR rate 09/10/2021
Friday 08/10/2021 1 AUD = 55.041 INR AUD INR rate 08/10/2021
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 AUD = 54.74562 INR AUD INR rate 07/10/2021
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 AUD = 54.44447 INR AUD INR rate 06/10/2021
Tuesday 05/10/2021 1 AUD = 54.3416 INR AUD INR rate 05/10/2021
Monday 04/10/2021 1 AUD = 54.36801 INR AUD INR rate 04/10/2021
Sunday 03/10/2021 1 AUD = 53.97534 INR AUD INR rate 03/10/2021
Saturday 02/10/2021 1 AUD = 53.811 INR AUD INR rate 02/10/2021
Friday 01/10/2021 1 AUD = 53.811 INR AUD INR rate 01/10/2021
Thursday 30/09/2021 1 AUD = 53.6669 INR AUD INR rate 30/09/2021
Wednesday 29/09/2021 1 AUD = 53.34039 INR AUD INR rate 29/09/2021
Tuesday 28/09/2021 1 AUD = 53.73227 INR AUD INR rate 28/09/2021
Monday 27/09/2021 1 AUD = 53.76713 INR AUD INR rate 27/09/2021
Sunday 26/09/2021 1 AUD = 53.60896 INR AUD INR rate 26/09/2021
Saturday 25/09/2021 1 AUD = 53.77613 INR AUD INR rate 25/09/2021

Popular Australian Dollar(AUD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair