Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Wednesday 06/01/2021 To Thursday 28/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 19/01/2021 - Thursday 28/01/2021
Date Australian Dollar Indian Rupee History
Thursday 28/01/2021 1 AUD = 55.76253 INR AUD INR rate 28/01/2021
Wednesday 27/01/2021 1 AUD = 55.85372 INR AUD INR rate 27/01/2021
Tuesday 26/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.47983 INR AUD INR rate 26/01/2021
Monday 25/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.28242 INR AUD INR rate 25/01/2021
Sunday 24/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.35148 INR AUD INR rate 24/01/2021
Saturday 23/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.33452 INR AUD INR rate 23/01/2021
Friday 22/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.33452 INR AUD INR rate 22/01/2021
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.63688 INR AUD INR rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.56183 INR AUD INR rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.43576 INR AUD INR rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.23737 INR AUD INR rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.32998 INR AUD INR rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.35688 INR AUD INR rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.28197 INR AUD INR rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.83114 INR AUD INR rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.65461 INR AUD INR rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.84159 INR AUD INR rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.89219 INR AUD INR rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.74392 INR AUD INR rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.94163 INR AUD INR rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 AUD = 56.9884 INR AUD INR rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 AUD = 57.09967 INR AUD INR rate 07/01/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair