Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) From Friday 02/10/2020 To Saturday 24/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/10/2020 - Saturday 24/10/2020
Date Australian Dollar Euro History
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60173 EUR AUD EUR rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60184 EUR AUD EUR rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60301 EUR AUD EUR rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.59894 EUR AUD EUR rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.59606 EUR AUD EUR rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.59921 EUR AUD EUR rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60545 EUR AUD EUR rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60444 EUR AUD EUR rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60437 EUR AUD EUR rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60563 EUR AUD EUR rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60772 EUR AUD EUR rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.6101 EUR AUD EUR rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.61023 EUR AUD EUR rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.61151 EUR AUD EUR rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.61222 EUR AUD EUR rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.6123 EUR AUD EUR rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60979 EUR AUD EUR rate 08/10/2020
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.6066 EUR AUD EUR rate 07/10/2020
Tuesday 06/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.60567 EUR AUD EUR rate 06/10/2020
Monday 05/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.61021 EUR AUD EUR rate 05/10/2020
Sunday 04/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.61176 EUR AUD EUR rate 04/10/2020
Saturday 03/10/2020 1 AUD = 0.61142 EUR AUD EUR rate 03/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair