Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Australian Dollar(AUD) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) From Wednesday 14/07/2021 To Thursday 05/08/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 27/07/2021 - Thursday 05/08/2021

DateAustralian DollarEuroHistory
Thursday 05/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.62559 EUR AUD EUR rate 05/08/2021
Wednesday 04/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.62345 EUR AUD EUR rate 04/08/2021
Tuesday 03/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.62328 EUR AUD EUR rate 03/08/2021
Monday 02/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.62019 EUR AUD EUR rate 02/08/2021
Sunday 01/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.61885 EUR AUD EUR rate 01/08/2021
Saturday 31/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.61894 EUR AUD EUR rate 31/07/2021
Friday 30/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.61894 EUR AUD EUR rate 30/07/2021
Thursday 29/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62218 EUR AUD EUR rate 29/07/2021
Wednesday 28/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62287 EUR AUD EUR rate 28/07/2021
Tuesday 27/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62307 EUR AUD EUR rate 27/07/2021
Monday 26/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62565 EUR AUD EUR rate 26/07/2021
Sunday 25/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62568 EUR AUD EUR rate 25/07/2021
Saturday 24/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62568 EUR AUD EUR rate 24/07/2021
Friday 23/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62566 EUR AUD EUR rate 23/07/2021
Thursday 22/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62722 EUR AUD EUR rate 22/07/2021
Wednesday 21/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62367 EUR AUD EUR rate 21/07/2021
Tuesday 20/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62274 EUR AUD EUR rate 20/07/2021
Monday 19/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62242 EUR AUD EUR rate 19/07/2021
Sunday 18/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62528 EUR AUD EUR rate 18/07/2021
Saturday 17/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62709 EUR AUD EUR rate 17/07/2021
Friday 16/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62697 EUR AUD EUR rate 16/07/2021
Thursday 15/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.62834 EUR AUD EUR rate 15/07/2021

Popular Australian Dollar(AUD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair