Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) From Saturday 02/03/2019 To Sunday 24/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 15/03/2019 - Sunday 24/03/2019
Date Australian Dollar Euro History
Sunday 24/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62603 EUR AUD EUR rate 24/03/2019
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62603 EUR AUD EUR rate 23/03/2019
Friday 22/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62558 EUR AUD EUR rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.6252 EUR AUD EUR rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62398 EUR AUD EUR rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62428 EUR AUD EUR rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62635 EUR AUD EUR rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62563 EUR AUD EUR rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62508 EUR AUD EUR rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62508 EUR AUD EUR rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62508 EUR AUD EUR rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62552 EUR AUD EUR rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62567 EUR AUD EUR rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62841 EUR AUD EUR rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62657 EUR AUD EUR rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62687 EUR AUD EUR rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62743 EUR AUD EUR rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.6271 EUR AUD EUR rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62163 EUR AUD EUR rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62686 EUR AUD EUR rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62535 EUR AUD EUR rate 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/03/2019 1 AUD = 0.62421 EUR AUD EUR rate 03/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair