Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) From Monday 30/07/2018 To Tuesday 21/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/08/2018 - Tuesday 21/08/2018
Date Australian Dollar Euro History
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.6382 EUR AUD EUR rate 21/08/2018
Monday 20/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63857 EUR AUD EUR rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63909 EUR AUD EUR rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63907 EUR AUD EUR rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63907 EUR AUD EUR rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63823 EUR AUD EUR rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63793 EUR AUD EUR rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63785 EUR AUD EUR rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63732 EUR AUD EUR rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63978 EUR AUD EUR rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63935 EUR AUD EUR rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63935 EUR AUD EUR rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63406 EUR AUD EUR rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 AUD = 0.63489 EUR AUD EUR rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 AUD = 0.63473 EUR AUD EUR rate 31/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair