Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) From Friday 06/03/2020 To Saturday 28/03/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 19/03/2020 - Saturday 28/03/2020
Date Australian Dollar Euro History
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.55201 EUR AUD EUR rate 28/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.55209 EUR AUD EUR rate 27/03/2020
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.54877 EUR AUD EUR rate 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.54194 EUR AUD EUR rate 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.55303 EUR AUD EUR rate 24/03/2020
Monday 23/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.54517 EUR AUD EUR rate 23/03/2020
Sunday 22/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.53976 EUR AUD EUR rate 22/03/2020
Saturday 21/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.53821 EUR AUD EUR rate 21/03/2020
Friday 20/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.53826 EUR AUD EUR rate 20/03/2020
Thursday 19/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.53955 EUR AUD EUR rate 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.52951 EUR AUD EUR rate 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.54398 EUR AUD EUR rate 17/03/2020
Monday 16/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.54755 EUR AUD EUR rate 16/03/2020
Sunday 15/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.553 EUR AUD EUR rate 15/03/2020
Saturday 14/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.55461 EUR AUD EUR rate 14/03/2020
Friday 13/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.55476 EUR AUD EUR rate 13/03/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.56065 EUR AUD EUR rate 12/03/2020
Wednesday 11/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.57507 EUR AUD EUR rate 11/03/2020
Tuesday 10/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.57406 EUR AUD EUR rate 10/03/2020
Monday 09/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.5784 EUR AUD EUR rate 09/03/2020
Sunday 08/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.58123 EUR AUD EUR rate 08/03/2020
Saturday 07/03/2020 1 AUD = 0.58922 EUR AUD EUR rate 07/03/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair