Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Wednesday 29/05/2019 To Thursday 20/06/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/06/2019 - Thursday 20/06/2019
Date Australian Dollar Chinese Yuan History
Thursday 20/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.76915 CNY AUD CNY rate 20/06/2019
Wednesday 19/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.75389 CNY AUD CNY rate 19/06/2019
Tuesday 18/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.74813 CNY AUD CNY rate 18/06/2019
Monday 17/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.74572 CNY AUD CNY rate 17/06/2019
Sunday 16/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.76274 CNY AUD CNY rate 16/06/2019
Saturday 15/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.76062 CNY AUD CNY rate 15/06/2019
Friday 14/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.7596 CNY AUD CNY rate 14/06/2019
Thursday 13/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.78587 CNY AUD CNY rate 13/06/2019
Wednesday 12/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.79554 CNY AUD CNY rate 12/06/2019
Tuesday 11/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.81175 CNY AUD CNY rate 11/06/2019
Monday 10/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.82533 CNY AUD CNY rate 10/06/2019
Sunday 09/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.8327 CNY AUD CNY rate 09/06/2019
Saturday 08/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.83609 CNY AUD CNY rate 08/06/2019
Friday 07/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.83609 CNY AUD CNY rate 07/06/2019
Thursday 06/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.82162 CNY AUD CNY rate 06/06/2019
Wednesday 05/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.81756 CNY AUD CNY rate 05/06/2019
Tuesday 04/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.82953 CNY AUD CNY rate 04/06/2019
Monday 03/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.81537 CNY AUD CNY rate 03/06/2019
Sunday 02/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.78623 CNY AUD CNY rate 02/06/2019
Saturday 01/06/2019 1 AUD = 4.79355 CNY AUD CNY rate 01/06/2019
Friday 31/05/2019 1 AUD = 4.79355 CNY AUD CNY rate 31/05/2019
Thursday 30/05/2019 1 AUD = 4.76614 CNY AUD CNY rate 30/05/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair