Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 02/10/2020 To Saturday 24/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/10/2020 - Saturday 24/10/2020
Date Australian Dollar Chinese Yuan History
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.77305 CNY AUD CNY rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.77305 CNY AUD CNY rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.76447 CNY AUD CNY rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.72091 CNY AUD CNY rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.70671 CNY AUD CNY rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.71259 CNY AUD CNY rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.75074 CNY AUD CNY rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.74257 CNY AUD CNY rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.74257 CNY AUD CNY rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.76894 CNY AUD CNY rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.79205 CNY AUD CNY rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.83326 CNY AUD CNY rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.86249 CNY AUD CNY rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.83892 CNY AUD CNY rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.84905 CNY AUD CNY rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.84905 CNY AUD CNY rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.87137 CNY AUD CNY rate 08/10/2020
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.84648 CNY AUD CNY rate 07/10/2020
Tuesday 06/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.82678 CNY AUD CNY rate 06/10/2020
Monday 05/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.8856 CNY AUD CNY rate 05/10/2020
Sunday 04/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.86628 CNY AUD CNY rate 04/10/2020
Saturday 03/10/2020 1 AUD = 4.86499 CNY AUD CNY rate 03/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair