Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Wednesday 06/01/2021 To Thursday 28/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 19/01/2021 - Thursday 28/01/2021
Date Australian Dollar Chinese Yuan History
Thursday 28/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.94358 CNY AUD CNY rate 28/01/2021
Wednesday 27/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.95919 CNY AUD CNY rate 27/01/2021
Tuesday 26/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.00794 CNY AUD CNY rate 26/01/2021
Monday 25/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.99807 CNY AUD CNY rate 25/01/2021
Sunday 24/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.00367 CNY AUD CNY rate 24/01/2021
Saturday 23/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.00216 CNY AUD CNY rate 23/01/2021
Friday 22/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.00216 CNY AUD CNY rate 22/01/2021
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.01677 CNY AUD CNY rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.01656 CNY AUD CNY rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.99571 CNY AUD CNY rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.98874 CNY AUD CNY rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.98976 CNY AUD CNY rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.99214 CNY AUD CNY rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.98558 CNY AUD CNY rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.03499 CNY AUD CNY rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.00817 CNY AUD CNY rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.02249 CNY AUD CNY rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 AUD = 4.9963 CNY AUD CNY rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.00746 CNY AUD CNY rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.02491 CNY AUD CNY rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.02898 CNY AUD CNY rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 AUD = 5.03361 CNY AUD CNY rate 07/01/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair