Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 06/03/2020 To Saturday 28/03/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 19/03/2020 - Saturday 28/03/2020
Date Australian Dollar Chinese Yuan History
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.37498 CNY AUD CNY rate 28/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.37499 CNY AUD CNY rate 27/03/2020
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.28999 CNY AUD CNY rate 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.19702 CNY AUD CNY rate 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.22177 CNY AUD CNY rate 24/03/2020
Monday 23/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.16154 CNY AUD CNY rate 23/03/2020
Sunday 22/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.09785 CNY AUD CNY rate 22/03/2020
Saturday 21/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.11065 CNY AUD CNY rate 21/03/2020
Friday 20/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.11065 CNY AUD CNY rate 20/03/2020
Thursday 19/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.09024 CNY AUD CNY rate 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.08813 CNY AUD CNY rate 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.19945 CNY AUD CNY rate 17/03/2020
Monday 16/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.27381 CNY AUD CNY rate 16/03/2020
Sunday 15/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.33694 CNY AUD CNY rate 15/03/2020
Saturday 14/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.33166 CNY AUD CNY rate 14/03/2020
Friday 13/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.33166 CNY AUD CNY rate 13/03/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.40777 CNY AUD CNY rate 12/03/2020
Wednesday 11/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.50618 CNY AUD CNY rate 11/03/2020
Tuesday 10/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.51616 CNY AUD CNY rate 10/03/2020
Monday 09/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.58576 CNY AUD CNY rate 09/03/2020
Sunday 08/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.58779 CNY AUD CNY rate 08/03/2020
Saturday 07/03/2020 1 AUD = 4.6099 CNY AUD CNY rate 07/03/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair