Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Australian Dollar(AUD) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 24/09/2021 To Saturday 16/10/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 07/10/2021 - Saturday 16/10/2021

DateAustralian DollarChinese YuanHistory
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.77401 CNY AUD CNY rate 16/10/2021
Friday 15/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.77401 CNY AUD CNY rate 15/10/2021
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.77613 CNY AUD CNY rate 14/10/2021
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.74336 CNY AUD CNY rate 13/10/2021
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.73745 CNY AUD CNY rate 12/10/2021
Monday 11/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.73975 CNY AUD CNY rate 11/10/2021
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.70049 CNY AUD CNY rate 10/10/2021
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.70939 CNY AUD CNY rate 09/10/2021
Friday 08/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.70939 CNY AUD CNY rate 08/10/2021
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.71519 CNY AUD CNY rate 07/10/2021
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.69438 CNY AUD CNY rate 06/10/2021
Tuesday 05/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.69835 CNY AUD CNY rate 05/10/2021
Monday 04/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.70003 CNY AUD CNY rate 04/10/2021
Sunday 03/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.69254 CNY AUD CNY rate 03/10/2021
Saturday 02/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.67872 CNY AUD CNY rate 02/10/2021
Friday 01/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.67872 CNY AUD CNY rate 01/10/2021
Thursday 30/09/2021 1 AUD = 4.65915 CNY AUD CNY rate 30/09/2021
Wednesday 29/09/2021 1 AUD = 4.64395 CNY AUD CNY rate 29/09/2021
Tuesday 28/09/2021 1 AUD = 4.6779 CNY AUD CNY rate 28/09/2021
Monday 27/09/2021 1 AUD = 4.70263 CNY AUD CNY rate 27/09/2021
Sunday 26/09/2021 1 AUD = 4.69663 CNY AUD CNY rate 26/09/2021
Saturday 25/09/2021 1 AUD = 4.69643 CNY AUD CNY rate 25/09/2021

Popular Australian Dollar(AUD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair