Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Australian Dollar(AUD) > Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND) From Thursday 15/07/2021 To Friday 06/08/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brunei Dollar(BND) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND) History Graph

Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 28/07/2021 - Friday 06/08/2021

DateAustralian DollarBrunei DollarHistory
Friday 06/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.99957 BND AUD BND rate 06/08/2021
Thursday 05/08/2021 1 AUD = 1.0001 BND AUD BND rate 05/08/2021
Wednesday 04/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.99604 BND AUD BND rate 04/08/2021
Tuesday 03/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.99899 BND AUD BND rate 03/08/2021
Monday 02/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.99535 BND AUD BND rate 02/08/2021
Sunday 01/08/2021 1 AUD = 0.99333 BND AUD BND rate 01/08/2021
Saturday 31/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.99374 BND AUD BND rate 31/07/2021
Friday 30/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.99374 BND AUD BND rate 30/07/2021
Thursday 29/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00223 BND AUD BND rate 29/07/2021
Wednesday 28/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00329 BND AUD BND rate 28/07/2021
Tuesday 27/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00217 BND AUD BND rate 27/07/2021
Monday 26/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00458 BND AUD BND rate 26/07/2021
Sunday 25/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.0011 BND AUD BND rate 25/07/2021
Saturday 24/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00096 BND AUD BND rate 24/07/2021
Friday 23/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00141 BND AUD BND rate 23/07/2021
Thursday 22/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00505 BND AUD BND rate 22/07/2021
Wednesday 21/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00594 BND AUD BND rate 21/07/2021
Tuesday 20/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00347 BND AUD BND rate 20/07/2021
Monday 19/07/2021 1 AUD = 0.99785 BND AUD BND rate 19/07/2021
Sunday 18/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00044 BND AUD BND rate 18/07/2021
Saturday 17/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00265 BND AUD BND rate 17/07/2021
Friday 16/07/2021 1 AUD = 1.00292 BND AUD BND rate 16/07/2021

Popular Australian Dollar(AUD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Australian Dollar(AUD) To Brunei Dollar(BND) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair